Let Shlohmo’s mix cruise you through to the weekend


Shlohmo‘s the sort name that when you hear, it brightens your mood. Emitting nothing but the purest sad boi vibes, he’s back with a small 30 minute mix full his own personal remixes some your favourites.

FOR THA SUMMER VOL. XXVIII is one those ones with not much to say about. It’s the perfect thing to chill you out as you struggle through that afternoon work, study or whatever to be honest. It has that innate versatility as a mix, despite being distinctly Shlohmo.

Check it and the full track listing out below and tell us what you think, who’s hanging out for the Shlohmo full release album slated for 2018?

1. Future – Honest (Shlohmo Remix)
2. Rae Sremmurd – Swang (Shlohmo Remix)
3. Kevin Gates – 2 Phones (Shlohmo Remix)
4. Kodak Black – Roll in Peace feat. XXXtentacion (Shlohmo Remix)
5. Lil Wayne – Believe Me feat. Drake (Shlohmo Remix)
6. Lil Uzi Vert – XO Tour Llif3 (Shlohmo Remix)
7. Travis Scott – Goosebumps (Shlohmo Remix)
8. Big L – Put It On (Shlohmo Remix)