Brockhampton Reveal Tracklist & Album Cover For "Iridescence"


    Faster than you can shout “we’re expecting” a la Tommy Wiseau, Brockhampton has come through with the album cover and tracklist for Iridescence. Set to arrive on September 21st, the project’s art direction features a pregnant woman on the cover, as seen through, well, iridescent light. Given their penchant for keeping the creative circle tight, some fans have even begun speculating that a member the Brockhampton extended family is with child. 

    In any case, the album looks to feature fifteen tracks, as detailed below. Iridescence marks their first venture without Ameer Vann, who was given the boot over duplicity and other dubious allegations. It should be interesting to hear where the boy-band goes, given the sheer creativity behind the movement. Peep the tracklist here:

    1. New Orleans
    2. Thug Life
    3. Berlin
    4. Something About Him
    5. Where The Cash At
    6. Weight
    7. District
    8. Loophole
    9. Tape
    10. J’Ouvert
    11. Honey
    12. Vivid
    13. San Marcos
    14. Tonya
    15. Fabric