Nina Kraviz announces new compilation loaded with big features


The queen Techno, Nina Kraviz has announced the highly anticipated, 20th release on her label трип, that is set to drop next month.

Titled Don’t Mess With Cupid, Cos Cupid Ain’t Stupid, the compilation will include cuts from Nina herself, Bjarki, Biogen, Exos and a lost track from Richard D. James’ (Aphex Twin) former alias Universal Indicator.

The 10 track project has been described as “a homage to some the most uncompromising manifestations electronic music imaginable… All the tracks are selected around a particular story, a trip, and presented as a continuous sonic landscape. All the tracks are structured in a way that they can be mixed one with another an endless amount times making a continuous loop, a trip, that needs only end when the party stops.”

Don’t Mess With Cupid, Cos Cupid Ain’t Stupid is set to drop on July 20 as a 2xLP package. Listen to a cut from the compilation below from Shadowax to hold you over.